Låttext till Waterline + gitarrackord

Här är låttexten till låten Waterline + gitarrackord! (videon är längst ner)
 
 
F            C
Flood gates, can't wait
Dm
Here she comes, shut'em fast
Bb
Better shut'em fast
F         C
Too late, swept away
Dm             Bb
Feel the rush after the fact


Eb           Bb
Coming up beneath me
Cm                     Ab
Never been in love so deeply before


G                 D
I am close to the waterline
Em                               C
I thought that I'd been over my head

For the last time
G                   D
I'm so close to the waterline
Em
And the way i'm loving her now
C
I know this is bound to go down as the big one


F              C
Whistle blast, lights flash
Dm
Throw a rope, grab a hold
Bb
Feel the undertow
F           C
She laughs, waves crash
Dm                Bb
What's the use I can't let her go


Eb           Bb
Coming up beneath me
Cm                     Ab
Never been in love so deeply before


G                 D
I am close to the waterline
Em                               C
I thought that I'd been over my head

For the last time
G                   D
I'm so close to the waterline
Em
And the way i'm loving her now
C
I know this is bound to go down as the big one


F            C
Flood gates, can't wait
Dm
Here she comes, shut'em fast
Bb
Better shut'em fast
F         C
Too late, swept away
Dm
Feel the rush


G(Plockas)           D(Plockas)
I'm so close to the waterline
Em
And the way i'm loving her now
C
I know this is bound to go down as the big one


G D Em C
(OH!)

G D Em C
(WOO!)


G                 D
I am close to the waterline
Em                               C
I thought that I'd been over my head

For the last time
G                   D
I'm so close to the waterline
Em
And the way i'm loving her now
C
I know this is bound to go down as the big one
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mathilda - PHOTOGRAPHS

sv: Super! Åh tacktack. ;D
Blev nummer 40 hos dig!

2012-07-13 @ 17:29:25
URL: http://bymathilda.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0